CAGR Academy Registration Confirmation Sales Course

Welcome to the Coach & Grow R.I.C.H. Academy Sales Course!

You made a smart decision to learn and implement the proven, step-by-step Coach & Grow R.I.C.H. Client Enrollment System as you grow your coaching business.

 

STEP #1 – DO THIS NOW!

=>> CLICK HERE to Set Up Your C&GR Academy Username and Password. <<=

 

STEP #2 – MARK YOUR CALENDAR

The C&GR Academy Coaching and Mentoring Calls are typically on the first 3 Wednesdays of the month and start at 12 noon Pacific. (1pm Mountain, 2pm Central, 3pm Eastern)

Check the time in your location here: http://www.worldtimebuddy.com

Mark your calendar for the upcoming C&GR Academy Coaching and Mentoring Calls so you can join us.

If you can’t attend live, no worries…. All of the coaching and mentoring calls are recorded and available for you to download and keep.

Coaching and Mentoring Call Details

Here are the details for the conference call line we use for the C&GR Academy Coaching and Mentoring calls.  If possible we recommend you call in via phone or skype so you can participate verbally.

There is also a unique webcast link for each call.

Use the webcast link to:
=> Use the Q&A Box
=> Call in via Skype
=> Listen via webcast

To Participate by Phone:
Main Conference Line: (425) 440-5100
Backup Conference Line: (925) 627-8261
Conference ID: 791720#

Find Local Numbers for Your Area:
(including Australia, UK & Canada): http://YourConferenceLine.com/Local

Upcoming Coaching and Mentoring Calls

Your C&GR Academy Coaching & Mentoring Calls are typically on the first 3 Wednesdays of the month and start at 12 noon Pacific. (Which is… 1pm Mountain, 2pm Central, 3pm Eastern)

Check the time in your location here: http://www.worldtimebuddy.com

C&GR Academy Coaching Call – Wednesday 2/17 @ 12noon Pacific
Webcast Link: http://www.coachandgrowrich.com/021716

C&GR Academy Coaching Call – Wednesday 3/2 @ 12noon Pacific
Webcast Link: http://www.coachandgrowrich.com/030216

C&GR Academy Coaching Call – Wednesday 3/9 @ 12noon Pacific
Webcast Link: http://www.coachandgrowrich.com/030916

C&GR Academy Coaching Call – Wednesday 3/16 @ 12noon Pacific
Webcast Link: http://www.coachandgrowrich.com/031616

STEP #3 – DIRECT YOUR SUCCESS

Like so many things in business and life… you’ll get out of this program what you put into it!

Please be sure to…

#1 – Block out time in your calendar each week to go through the online training materials in C&GR Academy.

#2 – Attend the live C&GR Academy Coaching and Mentoring calls.

#3 – Take action and implement what you are learning!

You’re awesome.

MLS-Headshot-FB-Red-Shirt

 

 

 

 

-Michelle Schubnel
President and Head Coach

Coach & Grow R.I.C.H.
Group Coaching Success

Share This