2014As you may know, the beginning of the New Year is one of the BEST times to attract and sign up eager new coaching clients.

To support you in making the most of this special time of year C&GR President and Head Coach Michelle Schubnel is hosting a live New Year’s Strategy Call…

“Leverage The New Year Effect To Attract & Sign Up Eager New Coaching Clients!”

With Michelle Schubnel – C&GR President and Head Coach

Date: Wednesday, January 1st 2014
Time: 11am Pacific
(12noon Mountain, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern, 7pm UK, 6am Thursday Sydney)

Reserve your spot for the Strategy Call.

Here’s what you’ll discover on this special live Strategy Call…

=> The best strategies for attracting your ideal clients in the new year.

=> How to chose which strategies will work best for you.

=> Secrets that make it easy to implement each strategy.

=> The BIG mistakes coaches make when leveraging the New Year Effective.

=> How to overcome any fears or limiting beliefs that may be holding you back from the success you desire and deserve.

=> And much, much more!

Join us on 1/1/14 and Discover How To Leverage The New Year Effect!

Win Prizes

To make it even more fun, we’re giving away over $2,500 in cash and prizes during the Strategy Call – so be sure to join us for a chance to win!

The beginning of a new year is when people naturally focus on making a fresh start and setting important goals. As a coach, all you need to do is implement a few proven strategies to attract them and then sign them up. I’m excited to share those with you on this special live Strategy Call.

Claim your spot on the Special New Year’s Day Strategy Call for Coaches with Michelle Schubnel.

Here’s to 2014 being your BEST year yet!

Share This