Leverage The New Year Effect Strategy Call Confirmation Page

Congratulations!

You’ve successfully registered for Michelle Schubnel’s special live Strategy Call:

2014Leverage The New Year Effect to Attract and Sign Up Lots of Eager New Coaching Clients

Date: Wednesday, January 1st 2014
Time: 11:00am Pacific
(12noon Mountain, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern, 7pm UK, 6am Thursday Sydney)

Check the time in your location: www.worldtimebuddy.com

To Participate by Phone
Main Conference Line: 1-206-402-0100 
Backup Conference Line: 1-208-272-9671 
Conference ID: 791720#
Local Access Numbers 
Get local access numbers in the US, UK, Australia or Canada: http://easyseminar.com/Local  

To Participate by Webcast/Skype

Click on this link at the time of the call to listen online via webcast or Skype:

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventid=49770660

On this page you can…

=> Submit questions and comments during the webinar
=> Get the details to listen by Phone, Skype or via webcast

Win Prizes!  
We’ll also be giving away over $2,500 in cash and prizes during the Strategy Call – so be sure to join us for a chance to win.

Here’s to 2014 being your BEST year yet!

Michelle Schubnel

-Michelle Schubnel
President and Head Coach

Coach & Grow R.I.C.H.
Group Coaching Success

Surprise Bonus Gift…

My Popular E-Book: “How To Package & Price Your Coaching To Sign Up More Clients and Increase Profitability”

Share This